Skip links

An Evening With György Ligeti



An Evening with György Ligeti

 Performance of György Ligeti‘s Études Book One (1985) and Two (1989-90), Volker Banfield, piano. On the strength of Book One, Ligeti was given the Grawemeyer Award in 1986. Interview with György Ligeti moderated by Charles Amirkhanian

Presented by Other Minds in collaboration with Cal Performances


Close Search

Start typing and press Enter to search